## **SGPGI Breast Course 2016**

## List of Travel Grant Recipients

- Dr Abheesh Hegde, PG, Department of Surgery, St. Johns Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka
- Dr Archana Sinha, PG, Department of Surgery, DMCH, Darbhanga, Bihar
- Dr Brahma Dutt BL, Junior Resident, Department of Surgery, Govt. Medical College, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala.
- Dr Dhanabir Thangjam, Fellow- Surgical Oncology, Tata Medical Center, Kolkata, WB
- Dr Ram Niwas Meena, Department of Surgery, IMS BHU, Varanasi
- Dr Sachin Shenoy, Fellow- Surgical Oncology, Tata Medical Center, Kolkata, WB
- Dr Smitha Rao, PG, Department of Surgery, SNMC, HSKHospital, Balakot, Karnataka